

Yangtze Optical Fibre and Cable Joint Stock Limited Company*

長飛光纖光纜股份有限公司

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 6869)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Yangtze Optical Fibre and Cable Joint Stock Limited Company are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. WEN Huiguo (Chairman)

Mr. Frank Franciscus DORJEE

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. MA Jie

Mr. SUN Jiming

Mr. Philippe Claude VANHILLE

Mr. YEUNG Kwok Ki Anthony

Mr. XIONG Xiangfeng

Ms. ZHENG Huili

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. NGAI Wai Fung

Mr. IP Sik On Simon

Mr. LI Ping

Mr. LI Zhuo

There are three Board committees. The composition of the Board committees are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. NGAI Wai Fung (Chairman)

Mr. IP Sik On Simon

Mr. LI Zhuo

^{*} For identification purpose only

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Mr. NGAI Wai Fung (Chairman)

Mr. IP Sik On Simon

Mr. Frank Franciscus DORJEE

Strategy Committee

Mr. WEN Huiguo (Chairman)

Mr. NGAI Wai Fung

Mr. LI Ping

Wuhan, PRC 9 December 2014